The Pregnant Virgin

Hello beautiful people. Welcome to the month of August! The month of blessings and most importantly, my birthday month. In fact, today’s my birthday.

😀

Thanks for the birthday wishes, you’re far too kind.
Anyway, to the post of the day; I know you’re wondering why I have that title up there. The Pregnant Virgin? Abii, virgin dey get belle? She be Jesus’ cousin? Well, na so we see am oo. I heard this story at about 12:30am this morning as part of my birthday gift from my awesome Hausa friend;Selim(Selim, I owe you a hug for this story), who I met one day like that when I was looking for cyber cafe, LOL. So, sit back, grab a snack and enjoy the ride because today’s story is a MUST hear, na correct Super Story.

Now, Back to the matter…open and close(sorry, I couldn’t help it, LOL)…the story is about a young 25 year old lady. This lady kept her virginity throughout primary, secondary and university days. She was so “holy” and went to church like it was her earthly father’s parlour. Everybody held her in high esteem. She was a “virginity icon” amongst her friends.

However, she had this boyfriend she had been dating for three years. Each time he asked her for sex, she’d give him the reason that she wanted to keep it till marriage. How impressive, wouldn’t you say! The guy was getting impatient but each time she saw her relationship was going down the septic tank(na suck away be septic tank oo, all this English na wash), she’d either give him a blow or hand job till the guy was out of his “high” state; all in a bid to save her relationship.

So, one fateful day, the guy pestered her for sex and she did the exact same thing:Look up for details. Having the assurance that she didn’t have sex, for her mind o, she went home after seeing her boyfriend. When karma came ehn! One week pass, she no see her period, two weeks pass, three weeks! Four weeks! Yepa! She got worried and went to see a doctor. After series of test, she was found to be pregy gini? Pregnant! She started weeping saying she’s never had sex and she’s a virgin. The doctor then shifted his glasses down his nose like my own and asked her, “Have you ever had any foreplay where the guy ejaculated?” Gbaun! The babe eye shine like knock out! She said the affirmative; yes. The doctor then said:”Am sorry, my dear, you’re a pregnant virgin!” That doctor no even nice at all!

The girl got confused; she didn’t want to abort and she couldn’t tell the guy responsible because he’ll obviously not believe her, therefore, automatically, that relationship is over! After a few weeks of starving herself and brooding over the matter, she had a miscarriage. She didn’t know though, so, she went to the Doc. for a check-up and they told her they’d have to insert a camera-like instrument into her vagina to check her uterus( I no know whish kain hospirul be that one oo),therefore, after it, she’s not gonna be a virgin anymore! She thought of it for a while and had no choice and now she’s no more a virgin!

😦

Welcome back from our trip. Now, there’s a Yoruba adage that says that something one doesn’t want to eat, he/she shouldn’t rub the nose with it. You know pretty well you want to keep your virginity and you’re playing rough play! Ok na! No need for explanation, this is self explanatory.

Anyway shaa, that’s the issue on ground today. Hope you enjoyed today’s post, have a nice day.

Happy birthday to me. My pre-birthday, birthday and post birthday pictures(shoot) would come later. The pregnant virgin’s picture too will come later. To the two people that wished me happy birthday at 12:00am;Mic and Mofi, I owe u kisses. To Selim, my new found friend, I owe you a kiss too. Am outta here. Peace Xx.

Olaniyi Oluwatosin

11 thoughts on “The Pregnant Virgin

  1. Do u know how bad i felt @ about 12.00 am when there was no access to ur new line to be the first wisher as planned (still feel bad till now)…my new fone was in a state of “coma”…rather unfortunate to me…..Cupid HBD again….Nice & educative story “The Pregnant Virgin”….Pls keep the thinking on…God increase ur mental prowess daily..IJN….Lv u

  2. As she no do d main tin ow she con get belle naa??? Abeg dis ur pix na wedding? Who be d groom?

Leave a comment